Have you tried DA Active?


Love my DA Active!!

Here’s just a quick note…Ever work out in gear and it didn’t feel right??  I’m talking to the ladies here!! (unless you guys want to know what to get her next time!!)  I can’t stand it when I work out and I have to pull and tug on my clothes to stay up or move when I do!!

Hubby and I were taking some pictures of working out and realized that I was wearing my DA Active gear!!  I love this stuff!  So here is some updated pictures (they are from last week!) and it just so happens that I have on the DA Active gear!  Check out the progress AND the gear! Be sure to give her a shout out at her Twitter and her Fan Page and tell this AWESOME lady owner that Red Fox sent cha!! 

One thought on “Have you tried DA Active?”

Leave a Reply

