First Time Going through the 5 poses for the Competition


Lifting "Posing"

Four weeks out…have to start practicing my posing!!  This part I’ve been nervous about.  I have to get these right.  I can’t see what I’m doing very well so why not video them!!  I have LOADS of mistakes in here, but we all can get an idea of where I’m headed!!  In case you didn’t know, I’ve decided on doing Physique Competition Category.  I will have a 60-90 sec routine in the evening after the pre-judging.  I’ll let the video speak for the rest.  Let me know what you think…but be gracious…I am still being coached!! 🙂

~Pamela Red Fox

Leave a Reply

