Dumbbell Lat Rows


Red Fox Day at the “Office”

FORM FORM FORM!!!

I can’t express this one enough!  I see so many out there who are doing this wrong!  They think they are working there Lats and really they are working there arms and delts!!  Twisting and turning WAY too much!

When Doing a Lat Row…Let your back be your guide!  Shoulders even (I use the bench to help me here) and when bringing the DB up, end with your elbow even with your back…shoulders straight and even the whole way through!!

Red Fox Lat Rows Up Position
Lat Row Down Position
One thought on “Dumbbell Lat Rows”

  1. Recently , I have DB . Thanks a lot for your guiding illustrations for Lat Low UP / Down positions . I appreciate if you give the information regarding the precautions while doing this DB exercise and the advantages .
    Should I expect some more simple DB exercises ?
    Thanks again .
    Warm Regards – Anand .

Leave a Reply

