Standing Dumbbell Curls


Red Fox – Pamela DeVrou Smith

Standing Dumbbell Curls

I like exercises that give you the most work out for your movements!!  I do use others that target a particular area, but for the most part…I’m in the gym enough and always find ways to get the most out of each set/rep/exercise that I do!!

LOVE the Standing Dumbell Curls.  This works the core right along with my bi-cepts!!  That’s working it smart!!

Red Fox Standing DB Curls 1
Red Fox Standing DB Curls 2
2 thoughts on “Standing Dumbbell Curls”

  1. As You can tell this is my all time favorite weight exercise too do! And I luv it too because my core get’s worked as well!!!

Leave a Reply

