I was interviewed yesterday! Land of the Waxhaws & Mark Appleyard… What fun!


I was a bit nervous yesterday morning…I didn’t know what to expect!  I got a message and a call from a new friend of mine – Jim Black!  Jim is the founder of The Land of the Waxhaw and what I call Waxhaw Paparazzi!  He wanted to introduce me to Mark Appleyard who is the Pastor of CrossRoads Church right here in Waxhaw.

Mark is a champion when it comes to supporting and promoting local business and community and wanted to see what Red Fox Fitness was all about!

 

Here is the interview itself and the link to his weekly show on uStream:

 

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/37337403

 

Leave a Reply

